Skip navigation

Okay, so when I started this thing, I said I was going to do more than just political stuff…

…and then proceeded to do nothing but political stuff.

The problem with the political commentary is that once you do enough of it for months in a row, it becomes inappropriate to do anything else. So I’ve decided to delete everything and make a fresh start.

There will, of course, still be the occasional political post, but I’m going to try and not have it dominate the blog like it did before.

One Comment

  1. I’ve had the same problem in the past, which is why I just stopped blogging all together. Though I’m still technically a contributor to a Celtics Blog.


Leave a Reply

